Contact CBC News | CBC NewsAction.News ABC Action News Santa Barbara Calgary WestNet-HD Weather Traffic

Home WebMail


Updated: 4th September 2018 10:21

Contact CBC News

These are the people who write, edit and produce the online news coverage for CBC News.

For general inquiries, contact us here.

To contact the CBC Ombudsman, go here.

All these national staff can be reached by email. The address format is Please see below for a list of CBC local news locations and their news contacts.

Executive staff

Brodie Fenlon is senior director of digital news, CBC News & Centres

Steve Ladurantaye is managing editor of digital news, CBC News & Centres

Executive producers

Lianne Elliott is executive producer,

Tracy Seeley is executive producer,

Spencer Walsh is executive producer,

Senior producers

Chris Carter is senior producer, Parliamentary bureau (Ottawa)

Elizabeth Haggarty is senior producer, daily news desk

Erin Obourn is senior producer, daily news desk

Kazi Stastna is senior producer, editing and packaging

Marc Tapper is senior producer, daily news desk

Ashley Terry is senior producer, daily news desk 

Irene Thomaidis is senior producer, social

Scott Utting is senior producer, news technology

Hannah Wise is team lead, interactive content - national writers and producers

John Bowman is associate producer, social

Cheryl Brown is social media presenter, social

Janet Davison is editor, features and columns

Alison Downie is editor, daily news desk

Zach Dubinsky is senior writer, daily news desk

Peter Evans is senior writer, business

Dwight Friesen is developer, interactive content

Adam Foord is developer, interactive content

Richard Grasley is senior designer, interactive content

Marlene Habib is editor, daily news desk

Chris Iorfida is senior writer, daily news desk

Tara Kimura is producer, interactive content

Doug MacKay is editor, daily news desk

Alisa Mamak is developer, interactive content

Andre Mayer is producer, features and columns

Janyce McGregor is producer, Parliamentary bureau

John McHutchion is senior writer, business

Elizabeth Melito is developer, interactive content

Cameron Mitchell is associate producer, news video encoding

Evan Mitsui is associate producer, social

Khaleel Mohammed is associate producer and video production editor

Patrick Morrell is associate producer, video

Nicole Mortillaro is senior writer, technology and science

Timothy Neesam is producer, photos

Susan Noakes is editor, daily news desk

Lauren O'Neil is associate producer, social

Dave Pizer is producer, features and columns

Mike Readman is broadcast technician, news video encoding

Bruce Reeve is editor, daily news desk

Jackie Ruryk is senior writer, daily news desk

Daniel Schwartz is producer, features and columns

Kenichi Sum-Kuriyama is broadcast technician, news video encoding

John Paul Tasker is associate producer, Parliamentary bureau

Robyn Urback is producer, opinion columns

Jennifer Walter is editor, daily news desk

William Wolfe-Wylie is developer, interactive content

Jessica Wong is senior writer, entertainment and arts 

Amina Zafar is senior writer, health across Canada

Articled from the CBC RSS Syndication - RSS Feeds Copyright is that of their respective owners (CBC) Calgary News Releases

Copyright 2014 WestNet-HD Action News

Email this story to a Friend!
Your Email :

Friend Email Address :